My favorite actress in HIMYM

Hi Guys, its been a while. I just remember I have a blog, since I don’t have someone to talk to about my feelings about How I Met Your Mother feels!!! I know im late watching it, I’ll just release it hereeee!

So here it goes, today, I just finished watchig HIMYM, including bloopers (but im not yet satisfied I know there’s more but I couldn’t find it.) interviews, and even during awards!!!

As time goes by watching HIMYM, it feels like I am part of their family, I felt those scenes every episode. What I didn’t notice was I started to like the character Lily Aldrin played by Alyson Hannigan, which is i really like her, I really like the way she talk from the very start till the end, the way she manage everything; being a girlfriend, bestfriend, wife, mother, handling problems and all, EVERYTHING! And now I end up following her twitter. I also tweet her about how I love her, I mean her acting. I now saw her movies and another series, which is I’m planning to watched too, but I don’t think I still have time to watched it, but I’ll try my best!

My feeling now is I want to be that Lily Aldrin, being a good girlfriend, strong woman, has a sense of humor, responsible, and can sacrifice her dream for her love ones. That is what I really about her, ohhh and also her appearance, she’s really gorgeous to me, I don’t know what’s gotten into me but I really like her. She’s perfect in my eyes. What I really want is to be like her. I will make that Lily Aldrin be my model, eventhough I don’t have friends to go with like her, but I have a boyfriend and I think I’m okay with it, its just that he’s really busy in his career achieving his dreams just like Marshall Ericksen.

Im hoping someday that I will end up with someone like Marshall Ericksen, well we don’t what will happen in the future, the world is full of suprises, we dont know if the person you are with today is the One.

I really have so much to say.  But I’m out of word to describe how I really the HIMYM but not the end, its the way they portrayed their role, but for me they’re the best. But the best couple award ‘for me’  goes to Lilypad & Marshmallow. Ooohhhh how Sweett I just reminisced the scenes. I will miss them so much!!!!!! Maybe I’ll end up rewatching it again. Oh guys I really wanted someone to talk to about it, my boyfriend can’t relate so he’s not included.

Leave a comment